“NOTHING SPECIAL” series by A.E. Via

three books over the rainbow

ae via serie

This is a first for us here at “Three books over ther ainbow”, we have two reviewers reviewing certain books of this amazing series by AE Via!

“She can’t put it down” says – AE Via is a new author for me and I wanted to see what all the fuss was about? Are these books as good as my colleague raved about? Was the sex scenes so hot that I was advised to keep my kindle in the freezer so it wasn’t too hot to handle? And the simple answer is – Yes! Yes! and Yes! I ventured on a reading journey, well a marathon really, as these books are really long, I read books 1, 2 and 3 back-to-back, (I think I was brain-washed by some Via cult, so be warned), I couldn’t get enough, my commitment/addiction so strong. I’m going to give my thoughts on the books…

View original post 2,765 more words

Leave a Reply

